play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E&S Trade Centre

At E&S Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E&S Trade Centre

E&S Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommend

    By Reece H on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was out shopping with my girlfriend looking for new car as my Astra estate we out grow, we came across executive sports & prestige specialists in breierely hill I was looking for family car when I come along the side Nissan qashqai I wanted to go fiance & whilst I got the fiance into place executive sports & prestige kept me updated on everything didn't force the sale or nothing asked all my question and directed me into the right direction get good family car, would recommend these guys to anyone. Brilliant people


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with this car dealer

    By J F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service sometimes buying car could be stressful but not wit Executive Sports&Prestige


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer, great customer service

    By Karen G on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with Executive Sports & Prestige Specialists. I was searching on Autotrader for a particular vehicle I wanted and they had one. I checked out their reviews as I was very apprehensive at first but after reading the first class reviews I was sold. I enquired through Autotrader and was immediately contacted by Richard and Kal and arranged for me to view the vehicle. On arrival I was greeted by Kal and Scott both very friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Kal he was outstanding, no slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just fantastic, accomodating service. Needless to say I bought the car the following week and I am extremely happy with it. If you are looking for that special vehicle, coupled with excellent service this is the dealer to contact.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Amir A on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my fabulous Honda Civic from Kal and Scott. They were really patient and helpful when I looked at the car and really try to provide a superior service to customers - e.g. picked me up from the train station when I came to collect the car. Genuine guys looking to provide reliable cars. Nice one. Amir Azadi.


  • 5

    Executive sports & prestige specialist

    By A K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello everyone, My experience with finding the right car was slowly diminishing until I saw an advertisement in Auto trader. Before I begin to tell you about my experience with the garage where i bought my used car, Let me tell you it was a relief to see this advertisement in the Autotrader . They guided my selected garage for my trade in. Thank you Autotrader.. It was just a short question to fill and my journey had began. my car valuation had come through , which I must say Autotrader were bang on. They even advised , how much for my car and how much to pay in total with px. Executive sports & prestige specialist, were excellent. Their quick communication made everything simple for our decision to purchase my next car. Prior to getting there, their communication was brilliant. There description on the Kia Sorento was spot on. When we got to the garage, they welcomed us and helped us through our next purchase.With care and kindness. Thank you. They were brilliant.


  • 5

    Easy sales transaction

    By L T on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very easy going and not pushy but also very helpful during the sales transactions..The car was given a fresh M.O.T. and service prior to collection


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Peter B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a lot of cars over the years, and can honestly rate this as my best experience. The car was as described, ready on time, complete with 1 year's MOT and three month's warranty. A great experience.


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    By Peter B on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very professional and friendly - car was as described and in great condition. Ready as promised for collection with 1 year's MOT. Cannot fault them - well done and it was a great pleasure to buy from them.


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying service.

    By R L on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and seamless service. Very knowledgeable on cars and helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. Not a pushy salesman would highly recommend.

    Reply from E&S Trade Centre on 05/04/17

    I want this review added as it's a genuine review


  • 5

    5*

    By P B on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can not fault anything, amazing 5 stars x


E&S Trade Centre

Telephone:
01384 957936 07456 315840

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

E&S Trade Centre

Address:
HALESOWEN ROAD,
NETHERTON,
DUDLEY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY2 9PU