play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E&S Trade Centre

At E&S Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E&S Trade Centre

E&S Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience of executive sports .

    By T R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend them to anyone .Always answer the phone and answered every question I had honestly .Great company .

    Reply from E&S Trade Centre on 24/03/17

    Thank you for you're custom & we are glad that you are pleased with our service and you're new car.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Nisha L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes from Executive Sports and Prestige specialists, their customer service was outstanding and I am pleased with the level of professionalism I received. The car was everything it said on the label, I knew exactly what I was paying for and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Best of the best

    By Richard Y on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Collected my bmw today what a lovely guy and a. Very well represented vehicle very happy defo reccomend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Kate N on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from staff who were very professional . The car I bought was in excellent condition and as described in the advert. Staff were not pushy and very helpful in rectifying minor faults. I was offered a realistic price for my part exchange. I would thoroughly recommend Executive Sports and Prestige Specialists to friends and will use them again in the future. They even remembered the box of chocolates which was part of the deal. Thanks cal and Scott .


  • 5

    best of the best

    By rich c on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, the vehicle was in stunning condition as described, deffinately reccomend.

    Reply from E&S Trade Centre on 22/10/17

    Thank you, glad your happy with your new car. All the best


  • 5

    Such a beautiful car!

    By Parv K on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I find looking for a car is usually a nightmare, it takes so much time, however executive sports and prestige specialists really made this an easy experience for me. They found me an audi Q5 s-line, something that i've always wanted! The car was gorgeous and they explained everything about it to me propery. There customer service was excellent and they really knew there stuff. I wouldn't hesitate using them again in future.


‹ Prev Next ›

E&S Trade Centre

Telephone:
01384 957936 07456 315840

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:15 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

E&S Trade Centre

Address:
HALESOWEN ROAD,
NETHERTON,
DUDLEY,
WEST MIDLANDS,
DY2 9PU